Chicken Struggling to Walk, Please Help!

Chichin Mama

Making lemonade 🍋🐣
Jun 13, 2022
Battle Creek, Mi
Hello. I am new to the chicken world as I just got my chicks in April from FFH. I have six chickens, five hens and one rooster. They are free-range and their sleeping arrangements currently are a large dog crate with wood chips as we are in the process of building them a spacious coop. They have all been very happy, healthy chickens until my Easter Egger has started walking funny. She is about the same weight as my other chickens, maybe a little overweight if anything. For a couple weeks now, I've noticed that she always seems to be the slow poke, but I didn't think much about it until recently, when I noticed that she doesn't walk on her feet, instead using her legs/haunches to get around. What really concerns me is that this morning when I went out to see the chickens, she was across the yard from the rest of the flock, laying on the ground and her little voice sounded hoarse from calling them. She seems to be a very happy little girl and only acted distressed when she got separated from the rest of the flock. Everyone else seems perfectly healthy. There seems to be no other signs of trauma and I have no idea what could have caused it. She seems to be eating and drinking fine and I haven't noticed abnormal poop. Currently, I have just been keeping an eye on her. I'm not sure if it's something I should be concerned about or if there is anything I can do for her. I would greatly appreciate any help or insight as I am very new to all of this!

She is still eating and drinking, but seems very weak and getting less mobile. I mixed up some sugar water with Vitamin B complex for her to drink, but mostly I've just been trying to keep her comfy and in reach of food and water. She's always been my sickly baby. When she was a chick, she had pasty butt.
Also, not sure if it's totally unrelated or not, but I noticed another of my chickens had abnormal poop. (pic below)